2018 Board Members

President: Brenda Dziedzic


Vice President: Mark Bourn


Secretary: Diana McCormick


Treasurer: Mark Bourn


Communications Director: open


Event Committee Chair: Brenda Dziedzic and Diana McCormick


Habitat Committee Chair: Gary McMillin and Cheryl Furlong


Membership Committee Chair: Diana McCormick

Past President: Carolyn Sohoza

Meetings are every third Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. and take place on ZOOM.

2014 Southeast Michigan Butterfly, Association created with Wix.com, Web Design created by Monica McCormick, Web Editor: Lisa Denys

You can also choose us as your charitable organization with United Way charitable agency with United Way or your no-cost-to-you organization when you shop with Amazon (AmazonSmile).
We are a non-profit agency.
Donations are greatly appreciated.
You can donate to SEMBA in person, by mail, or via PayPal here:  
Contact Us:
P.O. Box 851301
Westland, MI 48185

Email: sembabutterfly@yahoo.com

  • Wix Facebook page